Jijamata College of Science and Arts, Bhende bk

College Development Committee (As Maharashtra Public University Act, 2016 Section 97(1))

Academic Years 2021-22-23

Sr. No	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr. Narendra Marutraoji Ghule Patil	President, MGPSS, Bhende	Chairman
2.	Shri Anil Pandit Shewale	Secretory, MGPSS, Bhende	Member
3.	Shri Pandurang Gamaji Abhang	Director, MGPSS, Bhende	Member
4.	Shri Desai Bhausaheb Deshmukh	Director, MGPSS, Bhende	Member
5.	Dr. Kshitij Narendra Ghule Patil	Director, MGPSS, Bhende	Member
6.	Dr. Kirankumar Bonder	Joint Director, Higher Education, Pune	Member
7.	Dr. Ramesh Mohan Naval	Vice Principal (Science)	Member
8.	Dr. Shirish Rajaram Landage Patil	Teacher	Member
9.	Prof. Pandurang Bappasaheb Deshmukh	Teacher	Member
10.	Prof. (Mrs) Mrunal Gulabrao Bhosale	Teacher	Member
11.	Shri Bandu Ramchandra Ghodechor	Office Representative	Member
12.	Shri Ganesh Karbhari Gavhane	Alumni	Member
13.	General Secretory of Students Council	(To be selected)	Member
14.	Dr. Madhukar Eknath Navgire	IQAC Co-ordinator	Member
15.	Dr. Ramkisan Raghunath Saswade	Principal	Secretory